The Leadership


The Board of Directors

Karen Parker Thompson, MSOD Chairperson

Scott Bristol

Hester Darcy

Daniel Fremion

Frederick C. Jefferson, III

Judy Anne McSween

Janie L. Payne

Kristine Quade

Charles Perkins


Executive Leadership


  Rachel Pfeffer, PhD., Co-Executive Director, Membership Network


  James B. Smith, Co-Executive Director, Business Development and Administration


See The Latest Press Release


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal