Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 
Transforming Through T-Groups: The Facilitator's Journey: Virtual & In Person
1/6/2018 » 7/8/2018
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Group Process Consulting in Organizations: February 26 - March 3, 2018
2/26/2018 » 3/2/2018
 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 
Human Interaction Laboratory: March 4-9, 2018
3/4/2018 » 3/9/2018
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Diagnosing Organizations with Impact: March 5- 9, 2018
3/5/2018 » 3/9/2018
Location: Seattle   
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Facilitating Strategic Planning: March 12-16, 2018
3/12/2018 » 3/16/2018
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
Human Interaction Laboratory: April 22-27, 2018
4/22/2018 » 4/27/2018
 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
Human Interaction Laboratory: June 3-8, 2018
6/3/2018 » 6/8/2018
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
2018 Writers Residency
7/21/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Oxfordshire   
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Art of Facilitation a Certificate Program (Module 1): July 27-30, 2018
7/27/2018 » 7/30/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal